FB Coaches Corner

FB Coaches Corner 2017-08-26T07:57:51+00:00
Name Team E-Mail
Baldino, Tod Mitey Mite todbaldino@rocketmail.com
Bartolucci, Bruce VARSITY (Unlimited) bjbart@aol.com
Black, John JUNIOR VARSITY jblack_jb@yahoo.com
Cellini, Gene VARSITY (Unlimited) gcellini22@gmail.com
Cellini, Gene VARSITY (Unlimited) gcellini@railworks.com
Ciccaglione, Anthony VARSITY (Unlimited) Anthony.ciccaglione@yahoo.com
Cioffi, Frank VARSITY (Unlimited) frank.cioffi@bicworld.com
Coppola, Seth Junior Pee Wee sethcoppola74@gmail.com
Dane, Jeremey Mitey Mite danejeremy@gmail.com
DelaRosa, Brian PeeWee rosabr34@aol.com
Desautels, Brian PeeWee brian@bdeslaw.com
Dwyer, Sean Junior Pee Wee seandwyer@yahoo.com
Johnston, Ted Junior Pee Wee tedjdesign@yahoo.com
Little, Warren PeeWee littlewar28@gmail.com
Lombardo, Vinny Junior Pee Wee lambradobuilding@gmail.com
Mcgee, Kevin JUNIOR VARSITY kmcgee621@yahoo.com
Moffat, Stephen JUNIOR VARSITY jmoff750@yahoo.com
Peterson, David JUNIOR VARSITY d.m.peterson@sbcglobal.net
Pitagora, Anthony JUNIOR VARSITY anthony.pitagora@gmail.com
Pogany, Mike Junior Pee Wee mpogany@charter.net
Reggiano, Art VARSITY (Unlimited) nyg44@sbcglobal.net
Selby, Scott Junior Pee Wee scott@boardandbrush.com
Smith, Mike PeeWee msmithfin@gmail.com
Starkey, Bill Mitey Mite billstarkey3@gmail.com
Swenson, Matthew Mitey Mite matt.swenson67@gmail.com
Wuchiski, Jason Mitey Mite jwoosh1@gmail.com

Practice Field Layout

** Subject to Change **

Unlimited – under the lights, LEFT Field

Jr. Midgets – RIGHT Field

Pee Wee – CENTER Field

Jr Pee Wee – NORTH End of Main Field

Mighty Might – SOUTH End of Main Field

Coaches On-Line Certification – usafootball.com

www.usafootball.com

Please COMPLETE and PRINT YOUR CERTIFICATION BY

August 1, 2017